A brief description of	each committe	ee is given.

Indicates Term Continuing through 2025

Charge: Review general University policies adopted by the offices of the Registrar and Admissions AND recommend any appropriate changes and act upon individual cases involving admission, retention, and credits of students, and render judgment on petitions for grade changes submitted by faculty and administration		Animal Us	e and Care Committee	Athletics		
		ethical and legal use of ve animals in the normal cou conducted by any individi	irse of classroom and research use uals ion in accordance with the Health			
•	1	•	1			
Name	Academic Unit	Name	Academic Unit	Name	Academic Unit	
Janie Leary	BSC	Glenna Pirner	NSC	Greg Noone	SSC	
James Weekley	NSC	Kelley Flaherty	NSC	James Weekley	NSC	
Valerie Morphew	EDU	Kristen Winter	NSC	William Harrison	SSC	
Denice Kirchoff		Don Teter	ENT	James Long	CSM	
Robert Kelly	AAD	Moshe Machlev	BSC	Rachel Doddrill	EDU	
Toni Poling	EDU			Jared Tadlock		
April Townsend	NSC			Andrea Haney	BSC	
Dennis Elliott	CoBA			Paul Reneau	ННР	
Malisa Eades	ASN			Jamie Toland	ASN	
Donna Long						
Joe Riesen	CSM					
Nathan Myers	HUM					

Faculty Welfare		IRB		International Education		Legislative Advocacy	
Charge: Faculty Welfare Committee shall recommend programs for the welfare of the faculty		legal use of humans and animals in the normal course of research		Charge: Investigate, promote, and coordinate all phases of international education among students and faculty		Charge: Inform faculty concerning higher education legislation as it is proposed and as it proceeds through the legislative process; other duties	
Name	Academic Unit	Name	Academic Unit	Name	Academic Unit	Name	Academic Unit
Vacant	BSN	Michael Ransom	BSC	Matt Scanlon	NSC	Diana Noone	SSC
Malisa Eades	ASN	Zach Moore	BSC	Bernie Bamberger	ННР		
Julie Reneau	EDU	Deborah Struth	BSN	Hannah Hayes	ASN	Courtney Miller	EDU
Adam Podlaskowski	ssc	James Long	CSM	Barbara MacLennan	BSC	Charles Shields	ним
		Derek Dewig	EDU	Mahmood Hossain	CSM	Philip Freeman	AAD
Sunil Surendran	MAM	Joshua Smallridge	SSC			Rebecca Cepek	Rebecca Cepek
Jeff Hindal	AAD	Andrea Haney	BSC	Philip Freeman	AAD	Marcie Raol	EDU
Elizabeth Urse	AAD	Maria Agee	EDU	Laura Guglani	ним		
Andreas Baur	NSC	Kristy Henson	NSC	Jojo Joseph	NSC		
Kristi Kiefer	ННР	Jamie Miller	NSC	Joshua Smallridge	SSC		
Lindsey Cutright	CSM			Moshe Machlev	BSC		
Angela McKeen	NSC			Andrea Haney	BSC		
Deborah Nestor	ним			Bishnu Sedai	CSM		
Mark Flood	NSC			Maria Agee	EDU		
				Candice Moench	EDU		
1							

Student Financial Aid Appeals		Student Publications Board		Technology		Common Book Committee	
Charge: Recommend to approve or deny the financial aid appeals related to the student financial aid program and make recommendations to the Financial Aid		Charge: interview and elect editors for the publications for the following year		Charge: study issues that relate to faculty and student use of the information technologies made available by the University on and off campus; advise personnel in the IT department regarding the needs of faculty in terms of programs, systems, assistance, and training; and serve as a liaison between the faculty and the Chief Information Officer			
Name	Academic Unit	Name	Academic Unit	Name	Academic Unit	Name	Academic Unit
April Bostic	ASN	Angela Schwer	ним	Valerie Morphew	EDU	Amanda Smith	CSM
	BSN	Michael Ransom	BSC	Robert Kelly	AAD	Paige Brown	ННР
Cara Snyder	AAD	Kylie Ford	AAD	Zach Moore	BSC	Abby Chapman	ENG
Robin Payne	SSC	Kelley Flaherty	NSC	Jenny Wilson	ASN	Gina Fantasia	MAM
Jim Weekley	NSC	Katie Sickman	AAD	Katie Sickman	AAD	Kathleen Sickman	AAD
Joel Dugan	AAD	Stephanie Jones	CSM	Toru Chiba	LIB	April Townsend	NSC
Rebecca Cepek	HUM	Deborah Nestor	HUM	Joshua Smallridge	SSC	Alyssa Schwartz	ним
Kurt Meader	EDU	Nathan Myers	HUM	Adam Anderson	CSM	April Bostic	ASN
Keisha Kibler	EDU	Jamie Toland	ASN	Maria Agee	EDU	Marcie Raol	EDU
Brian Blackwood	CSM			Victoria Valentine	ННР	Cecilia Cotton-Elam	ASN
				Kurt Meader	EDU	Hayley Bowman	SSC
				Deborah Nestor	HUM	Julia Miller	BSC
				Daniel Sadowsky	NSC		
				Hannah Hayes	ASN		
				Kristy Henson	NSC		