WV State Science & Engineering Fair

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1 and Conference Rooms
Fee: 
Free
The WV State Science and Engineering Fair hosts high
school students from around the state who compete in several STEM judging
divisions.  These students are vying for slots at the International Science
and Engineering Fair.  In addition, a STEM fair will be conducted in GYM 1.
Contact: 
Deb Hemler

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 11/14/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 11/16/2018 (All day) - Sun, 11/18/2018 (All day)
Fri, 11/16/2018 (All day) - Sun, 11/18/2018 (All day)

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 12/01/2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/22/2018 (All day)
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 12/24/2018 (All day) - Mon, 12/31/2018 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 11/14/2018 - 11:30am - 2:00pm
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 11/18/2018 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Registrar

Mon, 11/19/2018 (All day) - Fri, 11/23/2018 (All day)
Fri, 11/23/2018 (All day)
Fri, 11/23/2018 (All day)
Fri, 11/30/2018 (All day)

Special Events

Wed, 11/14/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Wed, 11/14/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/27/2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 9:00pm