STUDENT ORGANIZATION FAIR

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Location: 
FALCON CENTER MAIN STREET

COME OUT AND SUPPORT STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS! YOU COULD FIND AN ORGANIZATION THAT IS JUST RIGHT FOR YOU!

 

SHAWN RAGSALE

304-629-6626

studentactivities@fairmontstate.edu

 

 
Contact: 
Shawn Ragsdale

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 09/20/2018 - 7:00pm
Fri, 09/21/2018 (All day) - Sun, 09/23/2018 (All day)

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 09/20/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 09/26/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/22/2018 (All day)

Falcon Center

Sun, 09/23/2018 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 11:30am - 2:00pm
Thu, 09/27/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 10/02/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Registrar

Fri, 10/05/2018 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 09/20/2018 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 09/27/2018 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Student Life

Thu, 09/20/2018 - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 6:00pm - Sat, 09/22/2018 - 6:00am
Sat, 09/22/2018 - 4:00pm - Sun, 09/23/2018 - 12:00am
Tue, 10/02/2018 - 11:00am - 2:00pm