"Searching for Angela Shelton" movie

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/02/2013 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Library MMA
Fee: 
None

Filmmaker Angela Shelton drives around the United States surveying other Angela Sheltons.  She discovers that 70% of the Angela Sheltons she speaks to are survivors of rape, childhood sexual absue and/or domestic violence.

Contact: 
Kat Stevens

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/16/2017 - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 2:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 7:00pm
Sat, 12/30/2017 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)
Tue, 12/26/2017 (All day) - Fri, 12/29/2017 (All day)
Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)
Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)

Special Events

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 (All day)
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm