School Days Off Day Camp

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/25/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1
Fee: 
$50 Regular Day (8:30am-4:30pm)
Fee: 
$60 Extended Day (8am-5pm)

 

This camp offers a unique opportunity for children to participate in a safe, organized, recreational & educational environment
on days when the local schools are not in session but Parent/Guardian(s) must still work.



Included in Cost

  • All Activities
  • Juice & Snack
  • Lunch
  • Camp T-Shirt 
  • Arts & Crafts
Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Athletics

Sun, 02/25/2018 - 9:00am
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 11:00am
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 12:00am - Sun, 03/04/2018 - 12:30am
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 12:00am - Sun, 03/04/2018 - 12:30am

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 02/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 02/25/2018 - 8:00am - Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:00pm
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/02/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/27/2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 02/27/2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm