Recognition of Faculty Achievement

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Conference Rooms

Academic Affairs, the Faculty Development Committee, and the Fairmont State Foundation recognize outstanding faculty achievements such as the Boram Award for Excellence in Teaching, Outstanding Adjunct Award, Outstanding Advising Award, and grant recipients. Lunch is provided.

Contact: 
Christina Lavorata

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 02/24/2017 (All day) - Sun, 02/26/2017 (All day)
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 1:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 02/25/2017 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 03/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 02/24/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 02/26/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm