Recognition of Faculty Achievement

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Conference Rooms

Academic Affairs, the Faculty Development Committee, and the Fairmont State Foundation recognize outstanding faculty achievements such as the Boram Award for Excellence in Teaching, Outstanding Adjunct Award, Outstanding Advising Award, and grant recipients. Lunch is provided.

Contact: 
Christina Lavorata

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 09/22/2017 - 12:00pm - Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 6:00pm
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 10:00am

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Falcon Center

Fri, 09/22/2017 - 9:00am - 6:30pm
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Sat, 09/23/2017 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Student Life

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 9:30pm - 11:00pm