With a Torch in Their Souls: African Americans in the Civil War

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/26/2013 - 9:15am - 12:30pm
Location: 
Colebank Hall
Fee: 
No fee

In cooperation with Multicultural Affairs, Voices from the Earth Chautauqua Symposium With a Torch in Their Souls: African Americans in the Civil War from 9:30 to 1:30 (several different presentations) in Colebank Hall.

Contact: 
Jessica Spatafore

Upcoming

Athletics

Sun, 04/30/2017 - 1:00pm
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 2:00pm
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 3:30pm
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/24/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/29/2017 (All day)
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

School of Business

Fri, 05/05/2017 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 04/30/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Sun, 04/30/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Student Life

Wed, 05/03/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm