Texas Hold'em Tournament

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/07/2013 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1 Storage Room

This is an annual event. We will take the first 9-18 persons who enter. Complete registration form and submit it to the Intramural office by noon on the day of the event. For registration form, check the website or ask the front desk for more information.

Contact: 
Tina Marscaro

Upcoming

Athletics

Sun, 09/24/2017 - 10:00am
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00pm - Mon, 09/25/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00pm
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Falcon Center

Sun, 09/24/2017 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 6:00pm - Tue, 10/17/2017 - 10:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 9:30pm - 11:00pm