Student Golf Tournament

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 9:00am
Location: 
TBD

This is a 2 person 18 hole event and you will tee off with another team.  Complete the registration form and submit it to the Intramural Office (208 Colebank) by Wednesday, September 25th, 2:00pm.  Please note on the registration your requested tee-off time.  

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/16/2017 - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 2:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 7:00pm
Sat, 12/30/2017 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)
Tue, 12/26/2017 (All day) - Fri, 12/29/2017 (All day)
Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)
Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)

Special Events

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 (All day)
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm