Student Golf Tournament

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 9:00am
Location: 
TBD

This is a 2 person 18 hole event and you will tee off with another team.  Complete the registration form and submit it to the Intramural Office (208 Colebank) by Wednesday, September 25th, 2:00pm.  Please note on the registration your requested tee-off time.  

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 10/21/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 1:00pm
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:30am

Falcon Center

Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Mon, 10/30/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm