Intramural Bubble Ball Kickball

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/26/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 2

This is a coed team event – you need 4 to participate.  We will accept the first 4 (four) teams for this event.  If not enough teams register we will accept individuals and will combine them to make a team.  Complete the registration form and submit it to the Intramural office by noon on the day of the event.  Falcon Center Gym 2  You must wear gym shoes for this event.

Note:  for all events that require a ‘team’, individuals are welcome to sign up and we will combine participants to form teams!  We also accept drop-ins. Registrations forms are located at the Intramural Bulletin Board, on the web page and were sent via email.

 

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 07/25/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/03/2018 (All day)
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Registrar

Thu, 07/19/2018 (All day)
Thu, 07/19/2018 (All day)
Thu, 07/26/2018 (All day)
Thu, 07/26/2018 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 08/30/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 10/25/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 01/31/2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 08/14/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 08/14/2018 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 08/21/2018 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
Thu, 08/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm