Workshop on Constitutional Rights for International Students

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - MMB

Learn about your constitutional rights in the US and also what you should be aware of in the interaction with American law enforcement. 

You may find this workshop to be helpful especially if you drive a car. 

Presented by Prof. John McLaughlin

Contact: 
Geneva Hines

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 03/23/2017 - 5:00pm
Sat, 03/25/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 03/25/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 03/25/2017 - 1:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 03/23/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 9:00am - Sat, 04/01/2017 - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 10:00pm - Fri, 04/07/2017 - 2:00am

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 03/26/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 10:00am - Fri, 04/07/2017 - 3:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 03/28/2017 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 (All day)
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Student Life

Thu, 03/23/2017 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 03/30/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm