"I Have Nothing To Say and I am Saying It"

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/03/2013 - 12:15pm - 1:30pm
Location: 
Engineering Technology Building - Room 427
Fee: 
Free and Open to the Public

In connection with the gala performance of John Cage's " on Thursday, September 5, Dr. Sam Spears will host a discussion of the documentary, "I Have Nothing To Say and I Am Saying It," about Cage's work and ideas.
Sponsored by the Common Book Committee.

Contact: 
J. Robert Baker

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/16/2017 - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 2:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 7:00pm
Sat, 12/30/2017 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)
Tue, 12/26/2017 (All day) - Fri, 12/29/2017 (All day)
Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)
Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)

Special Events

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 (All day)
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm