"I Have Nothing To Say and I am Saying It"

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/03/2013 - 12:15pm - 1:30pm
Location: 
Engineering Technology Building - Room 427
Fee: 
Free and Open to the Public

In connection with the gala performance of John Cage's " on Thursday, September 5, Dr. Sam Spears will host a discussion of the documentary, "I Have Nothing To Say and I Am Saying It," about Cage's work and ideas.
Sponsored by the Common Book Committee.

Contact: 
J. Robert Baker

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 10/21/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 1:00pm
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:30am

Falcon Center

Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Mon, 10/30/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm