Pep Rally

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Downtown Fairmont

Join FSU's student organizations as they show thier school spirit in the annual Spirit Stick competition. Members of the Fairmont State football team and coaches will also be on hand to get everyone pumped up for the game.

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 03/31/2017 (All day)
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 3:30pm
Sat, 04/01/2017 - 1:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Sat, 04/01/2017 (All day)
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 9:00am - Sat, 04/01/2017 - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 10:00pm - Fri, 04/07/2017 - 2:00am

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 03/31/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 10:00am - Fri, 04/07/2017 - 3:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 03/31/2017 (All day)
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Student Life

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 10:00pm - Fri, 04/07/2017 - 2:00am