FYE Passport Activity: Healthy Sleep

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Location: 
Turley Center 215

We are just now beginning to understand the many vital roles sufficient and high quality sleep play in our lives. Learn the basics of sleep, the effects of too little, too much, or sleep at the wrong time, as well as simple strategies that can go a long way in improving your sleep even while living in circumstances that might seem challenging

Presented by: Counseling Services

Contact: 
Office of Retention

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 02/24/2018 - 10:00am

Athletics

Sat, 02/24/2018 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 4:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 5:30pm
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 9:00am

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 02/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 02/25/2018 - 8:00am - Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:00pm
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/02/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/27/2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 02/27/2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm