The Frank and Jane Gabor WV Folklife Center Gala (NEW LOCATION - COLEBANK HALL)

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/01/2013 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Location: 
Colebank Hall
Fee: 
Membership Drive $25 - $300

NOTE: LOCATION HAS CHANGED.  THIS WILL BE HELD IN COLEBANK HALL (previously at the Folklife Center).

 

Arts and Crafts sales/demonstrations, raffles, savory and sweet buffet, silent auction, cake walks, folk music, barn dance with a caller.

 

Contact: 
Judy P. Byers

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 02/25/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 4:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 02/25/2017 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 03/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/25/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 02/26/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/10/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Student Life

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm