FAN (Fairmont Advising Network) Meeting

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/30/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Location: 
217 TURLEY CENTER

The topic of this meeting is student empowerment - How can we help our advisees to feel empowered in the decisions they make regarding their college career? 

 

Contact: Sherry Mitchell

304-367-4269

Contact: 
SHERRY MITCHELL

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 01/23/2019 - 5:30pm
Wed, 01/23/2019 - 7:30pm

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/19/2019 (All day)
Mon, 05/27/2019 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 01/24/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 01/29/2019 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Special Events

Wed, 01/23/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 01/25/2019 - 6:30pm
Fri, 01/25/2019 - 6:30pm
Sat, 01/26/2019 - 2:00pm