Falcon Center Summer Day Camp

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/17/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center
Fee: 
$140 Regular Day
Fee: 
$150 Extended Day

 

An all day recreational camp for children ages 6-12.

THE GOAL of the camp is to provide a unique opportunity for children to participate in a safe, organized, recreational & educational environment.

THE PURPOSE of the camp is to keep the children active while providing education on the importance of physical activity, nutrition, & social skills.

AFTER ONE WEEK OF CAMP, the children can expect to leave with personal growth in aspects of increased self-esteem, confidence, teamwork & social communication. 

Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 03/23/2017 - 5:00pm
Sat, 03/25/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 03/25/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 03/25/2017 - 1:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 03/23/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 9:00am - Sat, 04/01/2017 - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 10:00pm - Fri, 04/07/2017 - 2:00am

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 03/26/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 10:00am - Fri, 04/07/2017 - 3:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 03/28/2017 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 (All day)
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Student Life

Thu, 03/23/2017 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 03/30/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm