Employee Holiday Calendar

September - 2017
Mon, 09/04/2017 - 12:30am Labor Day
November - 2017
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:30am Thanksgiving
Fri, 11/24/2017 - 12:30am Lincoln's Day
December - 2017
Mon, 12/25/2017 - 12:30am Christmas
Tue, 12/26/2017 - 12:30am - Fri, 12/29/2017 - 12:30am Winter Holiday
January - 2018
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 12:30am New Year's Day
Mon, 01/15/2018 - 12:30am Martin L. King, Jr., Day
March - 2018
Fri, 03/30/2018 - 12:30am Spring Holiday (Primary Election Day observed)
May - 2018
Mon, 05/28/2018 - 12:30am Memorial Day