Koru - Self-Management Skills for Success - Registration Required

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Location: 
Turley Student Services Center - Room 316

This 4 week course focuses on self-awareness and management to further individual actualization and success.

  • Must pre-register for course. Please email Andrea Pammer to register.

  • Location: 316 Turley Student Service Center

  • Day and Time: Begins March 21st, Friday 12pm to 1:15pm

 

Contact: 
Andrea Pammer

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 11/29/2017 - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:30pm
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/23/2017 (All day)
Fri, 11/24/2017 (All day)
Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)
Tue, 12/26/2017 (All day) - Fri, 12/29/2017 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 10:00pm - Fri, 12/01/2017 - 1:00am

School of Fine Arts

Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm