Koru - Self-Management Skills for Success - Registration Required

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Location: 
Turley Student Services Center - Room 316

This 4 week course focuses on self-awareness and management to further individual actualization and success.

  • Must pre-register for course. Please email Andrea Pammer to register.

  • Location: 316 Turley Student Service Center

  • Day and Time: Begins March 21st, Friday 12pm to 1:15pm

 

Contact: 
Andrea Pammer

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 09/20/2017 - 7:00pm
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 3:00pm
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 7:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 12:00pm - Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Falcon Center

Fri, 09/22/2017 - 9:00am - 6:30pm
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Wed, 09/20/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 09/20/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 11:00am - 3:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 9:30pm - 11:00pm