Koru - Self-Management Skills for Success - Registration Required

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Location: 
Turley Student Services Center - Room 316

This 4 week course focuses on self-awareness and management to further individual actualization and success.

  • Must pre-register for course. Please email Andrea Pammer to register.

  • Location: 316 Turley Student Service Center

  • Day and Time: Begins March 21st, Friday 12pm to 1:15pm

 

Contact: 
Andrea Pammer

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 04/21/2018 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 2:00pm
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 3:30pm
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 04/25/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 05/23/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/28/2018 (All day)
Mon, 05/28/2018 - 12:30am

Falcon Center

Tue, 04/24/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 04/27/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 05/03/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Sat, 04/21/2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 04/26/2018 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 04/27/2018 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Sat, 04/28/2018 - 11:00am - 4:00pm

Student Life

Thu, 05/03/2018 - 8:00am - 4:00pm