2013 Education Networking Event

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/11/2013 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: 
Colebank Gym
Fee: 
No fee

Anuual networking event for Education students and alumni sponsored by the Office of Career Services

Contact: 
Brenda Cain

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/16/2017 - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 2:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 7:00pm
Sat, 12/30/2017 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)
Tue, 12/26/2017 (All day) - Fri, 12/29/2017 (All day)
Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)
Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)

Special Events

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 (All day)
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm