Add to calendar

Week of February 18 2018

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
Before 10:00 am
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 10:00am
11:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 11:30am - 8:00pm
 
 
1:00 pm
 
Sun, 02/18/2018 - 1:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 2:00pm
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 02/23/2018 - 3:00pm
 
4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 4:00pm
5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 5:30pm
 
 
 
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 5:30pm
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 02/19/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
 
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
 
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:30pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 12/13/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 6:00pm
Sun, 12/30/2018 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/24/2018 (All day) - Mon, 12/31/2018 (All day)
Tue, 01/01/2019 (All day)
Mon, 01/21/2019 (All day)
Fri, 04/19/2019 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 01/31/2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm