Add to calendar

Friday, October 19 2018

Time Items
All day
Before 8:00 am
 
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 10:00am - Thu, 08/01/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Mon, 10/15/2018 (All day) - Sat, 10/20/2018 (All day)
8:00 am
 
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 8:00am - 10:00am
 
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 8:00am - 10:00am
7:00 pm
 
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 7:00pm - Sat, 10/20/2018 - 11:00am
Add to calendar

Upcoming

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/19/2019 (All day)
Mon, 05/27/2019 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 02/21/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 02/22/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 02/21/2019 - 5:30pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 7:30pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm