Add to calendar

Week of March 30 2014

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
30
 
31
 
Mon, 03/31/2014 (All day)
1
 
Tue, 04/01/2014 (All day)
2
 
Wed, 04/02/2014 (All day)
3
4
 
Fri, 04/04/2014 (All day)
5
 
Sat, 04/05/2014 (All day)
 
Sat, 04/05/2014 (All day)
8:00 am
 
 
 
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 8:15am - 9:30am
 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
 
 
 
Sat, 04/05/2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
 
Sat, 04/05/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
9:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 9:00am
 
Sat, 04/05/2014 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
 
12:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 03/31/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:45pm
 
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
 
 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
 
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
 
 
 
4:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
 
 
5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 04/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 03/31/2014 - 7:30pm
 
 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
 
Sat, 04/05/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 02/20/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 01/31/2015 - 2:00pm
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 2:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 02/03/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 02/02/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/24/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00am - Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 02/10/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm