Add to calendar

Tuesday, April 29 2014

Time Items
All day
 
Tue, 04/29/2014 (All day)
Before 8:00 am
 
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 9:00am - Fri, 05/02/2014 - 4:00pm
8:00 am
 
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 8:15am - 9:30am
12:00 pm
 
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
7:00 pm
 
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 04/29/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 3:00pm
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 3:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/24/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/29/2017 (All day)
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Fri, 04/28/2017 - 8:00am - 4:30pm

School of Business

Fri, 05/05/2017 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 04/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 04/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Student Life

Wed, 05/03/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm