Add to calendar

December 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
3
 
12:00pm - 12:30pm
 
4:00pm
 
4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
5:00pm - 8:00pm
 
5:00pm - 8:00pm
 
6:00pm
 
6:00pm
4
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
 
4:00pm
 
4:15pm - 5:15pm
 
4:15pm - 4:45pm
 
5:30pm - 6:30pm
 
5:30pm - 6:30pm
 
6:30pm
15
 
17
 
20
 
8:00am - 5:00pm
21
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
22
 
23
 
24
 
(All day)
25
 
(All day)
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
26
 
(All day)
27
 
(All day)
28
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
29
 
30
 
(All day)
31
 
(All day)
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Athletics

Tue, 09/16/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 5:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm

College of Liberal Arts

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 09/15/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 3:30pm - Sun, 09/21/2014 - 11:00am

Student Life

Mon, 09/15/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm