Add to calendar

Tuesday, November 12 2013

Time Items
All day
 
8:00 am
 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
9:00 am
 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
12:00 pm
 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
4:00 pm
 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 4:00pm
6:00 pm
 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 6:00pm
 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 6:00pm
 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 6:00pm
 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 6:00pm
7:00 pm
 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 7:00pm
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 1:00pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 3:30pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 1:00pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 3:30pm

College of Science & Technology

Wed, 05/04/2016 - 5:15pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 07/04/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 05/03/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 05/03/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 12:00pm