Add to calendar

July 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
6
 
8:00pm - 10:00pm
7
 
8
 
8:00am - 5:00pm
9
 
8:00am - 5:00pm
10
 
8:00am - 5:00pm
12
 
8:00am - 5:00pm
13
 
14
 
15
 
8:00am - 5:00pm
16
 
8:00am - 5:00pm
17
 
8:00am - 5:00pm
20
 
21
 
22
 
8:00am - 5:00pm
23
 
8:00am - 5:00pm
24
 
8:00am - 5:00pm
26
 
8:00am - 5:00pm
27
 
29
 
8:00am - 5:00pm
31
 
8:00am - 5:00pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Alumni

Tue, 10/20/2015 - 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Athletics

Thu, 09/03/2015 - 7:00pm
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 11:00am

College of Liberal Arts

Fri, 10/09/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 10/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day)
Fri, 11/27/2015 (All day)
Thu, 12/24/2015 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 09/02/2015 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 5:15pm - 6:15pm
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 09/21/2015 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 11:00am - 10:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/17/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Mon, 10/05/2015 (All day) - Fri, 10/16/2015 (All day)
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Sat, 10/17/2015 - 8:00am - 11:00am

Student Life

Wed, 09/02/2015 (All day)
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/03/2015 (All day)
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 7:00pm