April Photo-a-Day Contest - Today's weather

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/12/2014 (All day)
Location: 
Instagram or Twitter

Instagram/Twitter: April Photo-a-Day Content

Share a photo each day related to the daily topic.  Each day you post a photo, you will receive one entry into the contest.  Photos must posted to Instagram or Twitter, be visible to the @FairmontState account and use #FSUPhotoADay to be eligible.

  • Prizes
    • Photos posted from 4/1/2014 to 4/10/2014 will be eligible for an FSU cup on 4/11/2014.
    • Photos posted from 4/1/2014 to 4/20/2014 will be elibible for an FSU T-Shirt on 4/21/2014.
    • Photos posted from 4/1/2014 to 4/30/2014 will be eligible for a $25 Gift Card to the Bound for Success Bookstore on 5/1/2014.

April Photo-a-Day Contest

Contact: 
Webmaster

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 11/29/2017 - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:30pm
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 (All day)
Fri, 11/24/2017 (All day)
Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 10:00pm - Fri, 12/01/2017 - 1:00am

School of Fine Arts

Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm