Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
Turley Student Services Center
Room 303N
Phone: (304) 367-4141
Fax: (304) 367-4789
 

George Yanchak
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Turley Student Services Center
Room 303D
Phone: (304) 367-4141
Fax: (304) 367-4789
gyanchak@FairmontState.edu

Antoinette Hines
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Turley Student Services Center
Room 303E
Phone: (304) 367-4141
Fax: (304)367-4789
ahines@FairmontState.edu

Jeanie Spitznogle
Financial Aid Counselor
Turley Student Services Center
Room 303B
Phone: (304) 367-4141
Fax: (304) 367-4789
jspitznogle@FairmontState.edu

Sherry Kinder
Financial Aid Counselor
Turley Student Services Center
Room 303A
Phone: (304) 367-4141
Fax: (304) 367-4789
sherry.kinder@FairmontState.edu

Alisha Nickolich
Financial Aid Counselor
Turley Student Services Center
Room 303C
Phone: (304) 367-4141
Fax: (304) 367-4789
alisha.nickolich@FairmontState.edu

Megan Nicholson
Financial Aid Counselor
Turley Student Services Center
Room 303F
Phone: (304) 367-4141
Fax: (304) 367-4789
megan.nicholson@FairmontState.edu

Sandra Corwin
Program Specialist & Veteran Certifying Official
Turley Student Services Center
Room 311
Phone: (304) 368-7258
Fax: (304) 367-4789
sandra.corwin@FairmontState.edu

 

Net Price Calculator

Net Price Calculator
Fairmont State is pleased to provide this student aid calculator to assist you in estimating your costs to attend FSU.  Results are based on 2014-2015 Cost of Attendance figures and student aid eligibility requirements which are subject to change.  These results should assist you in determining an estimate of your out-of-pocket expense to attend Fairmont State.

Contact Info

Office of Financial Aid
Turley Student Services Center
Room 303
Phone: (800) 641-5678, Opt. 2
(304) 367-4141
Fax: (304) 367-4789
FinancialAid@FairmontState.edu

Office Hours:

  • Monday - Wednesday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

School Code: 003812