Robin Yeager
Director, Falcon Center
Office: 316 Student Affairs Suite
Phone: (304)-367-4783
ryeager@fairmontstate.edu
ryeager@pierpont.edu
 

Kevin Philyaw
Assistant Director, Falcon Center 
Office: 317 Student Affairs Suite
Phone: (304)-368-7223
kphilyaw@fairmontstate.edu
kphilyaw@pierpont.edu

Kevin Philyaw
Tina Mascaro
Intramurals-Recreation- Wellness
Office: 208 Colebank via Falcon Center
Phone: (304)-367-4291
tmascaro@fairmontstate.edu
tmascaro@pierpont.edu
Shana Bock
Director, ID Card Office
Office: Falcon Center Office 100
Phone: (304) 368-7227
Shana.Bock@fairmontstate.edu
Shana.Bock@pierpont.edu

Jacqueline Inskeep
Special Events Coordinator
Office: Colebank 318
Phone:  
Jacqueline.Inskeep@fairmontstate.edu
Jacqueline.Inskeep@pierpont.edu

-



Rosemary Bonasso
Office:
Phone: (304) 367-4950
Rosemary.Bonasso@fairmontstate.edu
Rosemary.Bonasso@pierpont.edu

Falcon Center Reception Desk
Phone: (304) 368-7222
studentcenter@fairmontstate.edu
-

Test Form

Test Form 2

Events

Monday, November 24, 2014 - 5:30pm

Monday, November 24, 2014 - 6:00pm

Monday, November 24, 2014 - 7:15pm

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 4:15pm

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 5:30pm

Facebook

  • Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 10:34am
  • Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 10:02am FSU/PCTC Students! We need your vote! Who would you like to see in concert on our campus? Vote at the link below. SURVEY ENDS TOMORROW!


    Concert Survey
    www.surveymonkey.com
    Web survey powered by SurveyMonkey.com. Create your own online survey now with SurveyMonkey's expert certified FREE templates.

Twitter