Robin Yeager
Director, Falcon Center
Office: 316 Student Affairs Suite
Phone: (304)-367-4783
ryeager@fairmontstate.edu
 

Kevin Philyaw
Assistant Director, Falcon Center 
Office: 317 Student Affairs Suite
Phone: (304)-368-7223
kphilyaw@fairmontstate.edu

Kevin Philyaw
Tina Mascaro
Intramurals-Recreation- Wellness
Office: 208 Colebank via Falcon Center
Phone: (304)-367-4291
tmascaro@fairmontstate.edu
Shana Bock
Director, ID Card Office
Office: Falcon Center Office 100
Phone: (304) 368-7227
Shana.Bock@fairmontstate.edu

Jacqueline Inskeep
Special Events Coordinator
Office: Colebank 318
Phone:  (304) 333-3647
Jacqueline.Inskeep@fairmontstate.edu



Rosemary Bonasso
Office:
Phone: (304) 367-4950
Rosemary.Bonasso@fairmontstate.edu

Falcon Center Reception Desk
Phone: (304) 368-7222
studentcenter@fairmontstate.edu
-

 

Facebook

  • Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 12:08pm Ticket details coming soon!

    This event is open to FSU/PCTC students ONLY.


  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 9:44am

Twitter

  • 16 hours 49 min ago Workout number 2! Thrusters and Burpees! http://t.co/fzLdkkwQFQ
  • 17 hours 21 min ago Crossfit competition in the Falcon Center: workout 1 wall balls & kettlebell swings! http://t.co/8hHwAhlgWv
  • 19 hours 1 min ago Fairmont State is hosting a Crossfit competition today in the Falcon Center! Check it out!
  • 3 days 7 hours ago Come to Falcon Center gym 1 for GAME NIGHT! bring friends, have your friends bring friends, bring everyone! So many games to choose from.
  • 4 days 16 hours ago Game night starts tomorrow! No registration necessary. Arrive at 7:15- many games to choose from!