Robin Yeager
Director, Falcon Center
Office: 316 Student Affairs Suite
Phone: (304)-367-4783
ryeager@fairmontstate.edu
 

Kevin Philyaw
Assistant Director, Falcon Center 
Office: 317 Student Affairs Suite
Phone: (304)-368-7223
kphilyaw@fairmontstate.edu

Kevin Philyaw
Tina Mascaro
Intramurals-Recreation- Wellness
Office: 208 Colebank via Falcon Center
Phone: (304)-367-4291
tmascaro@fairmontstate.edu
Shana Bock
Director, Campus Card Services
Office: Falcon Center Office 100
Phone: (304) 368-7227
Shana.Bock@fairmontstate.edu

Jacqueline Inskeep
Special Events Coordinator
Office: Colebank 318
Phone:  (304) 333-3647
Jacqueline.Inskeep@fairmontstate.edu



Rosemary Bonasso
Office:
Phone: (304) 367-4950
Rosemary.Bonasso@fairmontstate.edu

Falcon Center Reception Desk
Phone: (304) 368-7222
studentcenter@fairmontstate.edu
-

 

Facebook

  • COLIN JOST COMEDY SHOW - MARCH 10th

    GET YOUR TICKETS!
    Tuesday, Feb 24th / 12:30 – 1:30pm / Main Street
    Thursday, Feb 26th / 12:30 – 1:30pm / Main Street
    Tuesday, March 3rd / 12:30 – 1:30pm / Main Street
    Thursday, March 5th / 12:30 – 1:30pm / Main Street

    This is open to FSU/PCTC students ONLY.

    jinskeep@fairmontstate.edu for questions.


  • LAST CALL FOR REGISTRATION! Join us THIS WEDNESDAY, 2/25.

    REGISTER AT: https://eventbrite.com/event/15743494215/

    This event is open to FSU/PCTC students only.


Twitter

  • 2 days 24 min ago A Peabody Award, &has been nominated for 8 Emmy Awards. So- what we are saying is that this will be a fantastic show. Hope to see you there!
  • 2 days 24 min ago Colin Jost is currently a co-anchor of Saturday Night Live’s Weekend Update. Jost has won 3 Writers Guild Awards...
  • 2 days 25 min ago Please join us for a comedy show March 10th featuring Saturday Night Live’s Colin Jost!!!!!!! Tickets are being given away for FREE.
  • 3 days 6 hours ago @J_LACY19 @FairmontState the pool hours have been cut.
  • 3 days 6 hours ago @J_LACY19 @FairmontState The sauna can only be open when the pool is open. There was less than 1% usage of the pool during the day so-