Free Income Tax Return Preparation

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/05/2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
Wesbanco Building Mezzanine, 301 Adam Street, Fairmont
Fee: 
No Fee

!!!!! FREE !!!!! FREE !!!!! FREE !!!!!
Have Your Income Tax Return Prepared for Free by FSU Accounting Students!!!

YOU MUST BE AT THE LOCATION AT LEAST ONE HOUR PRIOR TO
CLOSING TIME IN ORDER TO HAVE YOUR RETURN COMPLETED.

Returns are prepared on a first come, first served basis and the number
of returns prepared may be limited. No appointment is necessary.

Free Electronic Filing!!!!
For questions about the schedule, call Trudy at (304) 367-4261

Contact: 
Trudy Harton

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, 05/17/2014 - 11:00am - 3:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 4:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 6:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 1:00pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 05/26/2014 (All day)
Fri, 07/04/2014 (All day)
Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Fri, 04/25/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/05/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Special Events

Sat, 04/26/2014 (All day)
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 3:45pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 (All day)

Student Life

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 9:00am - Fri, 05/02/2014 - 4:00pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 8:15am - 9:30am