Free Income Tax Return Preparation

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - 3rd Floor Loft - 1201 Locust Avenue, Fairmont, WV
Fee: 
No Fee

!!!!! FREE !!!!! FREE !!!!! FREE !!!!!
Have Your Income Tax Return Prepared for Free by FSU Accounting Students!!!

YOU MUST BE AT THE LOCATION AT LEAST ONE HOUR PRIOR TO
CLOSING TIME IN ORDER TO HAVE YOUR RETURN COMPLETED.

Returns are prepared on a first come, first served basis and the number
of returns prepared may be limited. No appointment is necessary.

Free Electronic Filing!!!!
For questions about the schedule, call Trudy at (304) 367-4261

Contact: 
Trudy Harton

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 10/25/2014 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:15pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 3:00pm - 10:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 10/25/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 2:00pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 10/27/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 10/27/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm