Tobacco Free Falcons-Wishing you a Tobacco Free Holiday

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/02/2013 (All day)
Location: 
Falcon Center - Main Street

The Tobacco Free Falcons will have a booth to promote a tobacco-less campus. This booth will allow people to ask questions and learn about the harsh affects tobacco can have on a person's body. Free things to promote the cause will be handed out. This will allow for Tobacco users to give their families the best holiday gift. A pledge will be available to sign for those serious about ceasing tobacco use over the holidays. Candy Canes will be handed out to cut the craving.

Contact: 
Marissa Biller

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 01/03/2015 - 2:00pm
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 4:00pm
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 5:30pm
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)
Fri, 12/26/2014 (All day)
Mon, 12/29/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm