Tobacco Free Falcons-Wishing you a Tobacco Free Holiday

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/02/2013 (All day)
Location: 
Falcon Center - Main Street

The Tobacco Free Falcons will have a booth to promote a tobacco-less campus. This booth will allow people to ask questions and learn about the harsh affects tobacco can have on a person's body. Free things to promote the cause will be handed out. This will allow for Tobacco users to give their families the best holiday gift. A pledge will be available to sign for those serious about ceasing tobacco use over the holidays. Candy Canes will be handed out to cut the craving.

Contact: 
Marissa Biller

Upcoming

Alumni

Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 11:00am - 3:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)
Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 04/18/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 04/23/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Sat, 04/18/2015 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00am - Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 04/20/2015 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 8:00am - 8:00pm