Tobacco Free Falcons-Wishing you a Tobacco Free Holiday

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/02/2013 (All day)
Location: 
Falcon Center - Main Street

The Tobacco Free Falcons will have a booth to promote a tobacco-less campus. This booth will allow people to ask questions and learn about the harsh affects tobacco can have on a person's body. Free things to promote the cause will be handed out. This will allow for Tobacco users to give their families the best holiday gift. A pledge will be available to sign for those serious about ceasing tobacco use over the holidays. Candy Canes will be handed out to cut the craving.

Contact: 
Marissa Biller

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 11/29/2014 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 6:00pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 5:30pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 11/26/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Wed, 11/26/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm