Tobacco Free Falcons attend FSU Football Game

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/14/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location: 
Duvall-Rosier Field

Tobacco Free Falcons will be setting up a booth in order to promote a Tobacco Free Campus. This time will be used to show the issues tobacco can have on a person's body. At this time free things promoting the cause will be handed out.

Contact: 
Marissa Biller

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/20/2014 - 3:00pm
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 2:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)
Fri, 12/26/2014 (All day)
Mon, 12/29/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm