Submit an Event

All events submitted will be reviewed and edited  for content, grammar, style and relevance to Fairmont State University. Some events may not be used. The intent of the Calendar site is to increase awareness of events for the campus community.

Event Information
:
:
Contact Information

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Wed, 04/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 03/26/2015 (All day)
Fri, 03/27/2015 (All day)
Sat, 03/28/2015 (All day)
Sun, 03/29/2015 (All day)

Student Life

Thu, 03/26/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Fri, 03/27/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm