Submit an Event

All events submitted will be reviewed and edited  for content, grammar, style and relevance to Fairmont State University. Some events may not be used. The intent of the Calendar site is to increase awareness of events for the campus community.

Event Information
:
:
Contact Information

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 02/28/2015 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/28/2015 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 03/03/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/28/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Special Events

Sun, 03/01/2015 (All day)
Mon, 03/02/2015 (All day)
Tue, 03/03/2015 (All day)
Wed, 03/04/2015 (All day)

Student Life

Wed, 03/04/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00am - Wed, 03/11/2015 - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm