School Days Off Day Camp

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/26/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1
Fee: 
$50 Regular Day (8:30am-4:30pm)
Fee: 
$60 Extended Day (8am-5pm)

 

This camp offers a unique opportunity for children to participate in a safe, organized, recreational & educational environment
on days when the local schools are not in session but Parent/Guardian(s) must still work.



Included in Cost

  • All Activities
  • Juice & Snack
  • Lunch
  • Camp T-Shirt 
  • Arts & Crafts
Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 1:00pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 3:30pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 1:00pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 3:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 07/04/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm

Student Life

Thu, 05/05/2016 - 12:00pm