School Days Off Day Camp

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/26/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1
Fee: 
$50 Regular Day (8:30am-4:30pm)
Fee: 
$60 Extended Day (8am-5pm)

 

This camp offers a unique opportunity for children to participate in a safe, organized, recreational & educational environment
on days when the local schools are not in session but Parent/Guardian(s) must still work.



Included in Cost

  • All Activities
  • Juice & Snack
  • Lunch
  • Camp T-Shirt 
  • Arts & Crafts
Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Alumni

Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Athletics

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 4:00pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 1:00pm

College of Liberal Arts

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 10/14/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm