School of Business Scholarships and Awards Ceremony

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/26/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Conference Area

The School of Business hosts this Academic Scholarships and Awards reception for business students and their families. During the event, the School also holds an induction ceremony for the Delta Mu Delta business honorary and recognize the School of Business Professor of the Year.

Contact: 
Richard Harvey

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Athletics

Sun, 09/14/2014 - 1:00pm
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 5:00pm

College of Liberal Arts

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 09/15/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 3:30pm - Sun, 09/21/2014 - 11:00am

Student Life

Mon, 09/15/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm