School of Business Scholarships and Awards Ceremony

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/26/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Conference Area

The School of Business hosts this Academic Scholarships and Awards reception for business students and their families. During the event, the School also holds an induction ceremony for the Delta Mu Delta business honorary and recognize the School of Business Professor of the Year.

Contact: 
Richard Harvey

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 08/30/2014 (All day)
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 08/04/2014 (All day) - Tue, 08/12/2014 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 08/15/2014 - 8:30am - 11:30pm
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 8:00am - 11:00pm
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm