School of Business Scholarships and Awards Ceremony

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/26/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Conference Area

The School of Business hosts this Academic Scholarships and Awards reception for business students and their families. During the event, the School also holds an induction ceremony for the Delta Mu Delta business honorary and recognize the School of Business Professor of the Year.

Contact: 
Richard Harvey

Upcoming

Alumni

Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Athletics

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 10/22/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Wed, 10/22/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm