READ photo shoot

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - Tab Lab - Middle Floor
Fee: 
Free

It's time once again for the Library's READ poster campaign! All Fairmont State University and Pierpont Community & Technical College students, faculty and staff are invited to participate.

Registration is strongly encouraged for everyone and required for groups of more than four people. Those who do not have an appointment may have longer wait times.

To schedule an appointment to have your photo taken, email Kelly Bradish at kelly.bradish@fairmontstate.edu with the following information:

-preferred time and a second choice
-the approximate number of people in the photo
-name of organization, if applicable

Contact: 
Kelly Bradish

Upcoming

Alumni

Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Athletics

Fri, 10/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 10/14/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 10/02/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 9:00am

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Thu, 10/02/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm