READ photo shoot

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - Tab Lab - Middle Floor
Fee: 
Free

It's time once again for the Library's READ poster campaign! All Fairmont State University and Pierpont Community & Technical College students, faculty and staff are invited to participate.

Registration is strongly encouraged for everyone and required for groups of more than four people. Those who do not have an appointment may have longer wait times.

To schedule an appointment to have your photo taken, email Kelly Bradish at kelly.bradish@fairmontstate.edu with the following information:

-preferred time and a second choice
-the approximate number of people in the photo
-name of organization, if applicable

Contact: 
Kelly Bradish

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Athletics

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 5:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 09/22/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 3:30pm - Sun, 09/21/2014 - 11:00am
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm