Opening Reception - Natural Elegance By: Emily Harki

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/29/2013 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Wallman Hall - J. D. Brooks Gallery
Fee: 
Free and open to the public

The FSU Department of Fine Arts presents the senior exhibition of Emily Harki. This show will consist of pure, white, earthenware ceramics based upon organic forms in nature.

Opening reception will be held on April 29th at 7:00pm in the J.D. Brooks Gallery in Wallman Hall.

Contact: 
Emily Harki

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 02/05/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/06/2016 (All day)
Sat, 02/06/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/06/2016 - 4:00pm
Wed, 02/10/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/13/2016 (All day)

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 03/25/2016 (All day)
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 5:00pm
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/08/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Sun, 02/07/2016 - 6:00pm
Mon, 02/08/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 12:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm