Kestrel Celebration 2013 Day 2

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/13/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
To Be Determined
Fee: 
Free and open to the public

On Saturday, April 13, readings and book-signings will take place at a venue to be determined from 2 to 4 p.m. Featured writers include Alison Ruth, Juditha Dowd, Mike Wright, Tania Moore, and Sally Rosen Kindred. Admission to this event is free and open to the public.

Contact: 
Dr. Donna Long

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 03/06/2015 (All day)
Sat, 03/07/2015 (All day)
Sun, 03/08/2015 (All day)
Mon, 03/09/2015 (All day)

Student Life

Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00am - Wed, 03/11/2015 - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 03/25/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm