Golf Tournament

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 9:00am
Location: 
White Day

This is a two person 18 hole event and you will tee off with another team. Complete the registration form and submit it to the Intramural office by Wednesday, April 2, 2:00 P.M. Please note on the registration your requested tee-off time and list the phone number and email for both participants. Site- White day.

 

Tee- times can be between 9-2.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 (All day)

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 11/03/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 10/31/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm