Cornhole Tournament

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/28/2013 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Duvall-Rosier Field (prior to the FSU Football Game)

This is a 2 person event and we will accept the first 8 – 16 teams.  Complete the registration form and submit to the Intramural Office (208 Colebank) by noon on Friday, September 27th.  

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/20/2014 - 3:00pm
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 2:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)
Fri, 12/26/2014 (All day)
Mon, 12/29/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm