Pep Rally

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Downtown Fairmont

Join FSU's student organizations as they show thier school spirit in the annual Spirit Stick competition. Members of the Fairmont State football team and coaches will also be on hand to get everyone pumped up for the game.

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 02/28/2015 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/28/2015 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 03/03/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 02/27/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 02/28/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Sun, 03/01/2015 (All day)
Mon, 03/02/2015 (All day)
Tue, 03/03/2015 (All day)
Wed, 03/04/2015 (All day)

Student Life

Wed, 03/04/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00am - Wed, 03/11/2015 - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm