Pep Rally

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Downtown Fairmont

Join FSU's student organizations as they show thier school spirit in the annual Spirit Stick competition. Members of the Fairmont State football team and coaches will also be on hand to get everyone pumped up for the game.

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Alumni

Wed, 04/16/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 04/21/2014 (All day)
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

School of Education, Health & Human Performance

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Wed, 04/16/2014 (All day)
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/17/2014 (All day)

Student Life

Wed, 04/16/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm