FRANKENSTEIN The Radio Play by Philip Grecian

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/12/2013 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Location: 
Musik Library, Multimedia A
Fee: 
Admission is Free

Based on the novel by

Mary Wollstonecraft Shelly

Featuring the vocal talents of

Daniel Eichenbaum

Jack Hussy

Francene Kirk

Jim Matthews

John O'Connor

Linda O'Connor

Anne Patterson

Troy Snyder

Kate Thompson

 

Contact: 
Francene Kirk

Upcoming

Alumni

Tue, 10/20/2015 - 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Athletics

Thu, 09/03/2015 - 7:00pm
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 4:00pm
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 7:00pm
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 2:00pm

College of Liberal Arts

Fri, 10/09/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 10/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day)
Fri, 11/27/2015 (All day)
Thu, 12/24/2015 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 08/31/2015 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 09/21/2015 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 11:00am - 10:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 09/01/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Mon, 10/05/2015 (All day) - Fri, 10/16/2015 (All day)
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Mon, 08/31/2015 (All day)
Tue, 09/01/2015 (All day)
Wed, 09/02/2015 (All day)
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm