FRANKENSTEIN The Radio Play by Philip Grecian

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/12/2013 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Location: 
Musik Library, Multimedia A
Fee: 
Admission is Free

Based on the novel by

Mary Wollstonecraft Shelly

Featuring the vocal talents of

Daniel Eichenbaum

Jack Hussy

Francene Kirk

Jim Matthews

John O'Connor

Linda O'Connor

Anne Patterson

Troy Snyder

Kate Thompson

 

Contact: 
Francene Kirk

Upcoming

Alumni

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 04/21/2014 (All day)
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

School of Education, Health & Human Performance

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 04/17/2014 (All day)
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
Mon, 04/21/2014 (All day) - Fri, 04/25/2014 (All day)
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:45pm