FRANKENSTEIN The Radio Play by Philip Grecian

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/12/2013 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Location: 
Musik Library, Multimedia A
Fee: 
Admission is Free

Based on the novel by

Mary Wollstonecraft Shelly

Featuring the vocal talents of

Daniel Eichenbaum

Jack Hussy

Francene Kirk

Jim Matthews

John O'Connor

Linda O'Connor

Anne Patterson

Troy Snyder

Kate Thompson

 

Contact: 
Francene Kirk

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 08/30/2014 (All day)
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 08/04/2014 (All day) - Tue, 08/12/2014 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 08/15/2014 - 8:30am - 11:30pm
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 8:00am - 11:00pm
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm