Frank Warren

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
Colebank Gym
Fee: 
No Fee for FSU/PCTC students with valid ID
Fee: 
Non-students $10 per person (must be purchased in advanced)

Frank Warren is the creator of the PostSecret Project, a blog full of secrets anonymously shared via postcard.

He will be in Colebank Hall Gym Dec. 3 from 5 - 8 pm.

TICKETS MUST BE PURCHASED IN ADVANCED - no tickets sold at the door

Tickets can be purchased on the 4th floor of Wallman Hall Mon - Fri 10am - 3pm or call 304-367-4240

Contact: 
Jessica Spatafore
See video

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 09/02/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/12/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day)
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Mon, 09/08/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day)
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 09/02/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm