Frank Warren

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
Colebank Gym
Fee: 
No Fee for FSU/PCTC students with valid ID
Fee: 
Non-students $10 per person (must be purchased in advanced)

Frank Warren is the creator of the PostSecret Project, a blog full of secrets anonymously shared via postcard.

He will be in Colebank Hall Gym Dec. 3 from 5 - 8 pm.

TICKETS MUST BE PURCHASED IN ADVANCED - no tickets sold at the door

Tickets can be purchased on the 4th floor of Wallman Hall Mon - Fri 10am - 3pm or call 304-367-4240

Contact: 
Jessica Spatafore
See video

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 07/28/2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Fri, 08/26/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm