Falcon Center Summer Day Camp

Event Date: 
Wed, 06/19/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center
Fee: 
$140 Regular Day
Fee: 
$150 Extended Day

 

An all day recreational camp for children ages 6-12.

THE GOAL of the camp is to provide a unique opportunity for children to participate in a safe, organized, recreational & educational environment.

THE PURPOSE of the camp is to keep the children active while providing education on the importance of physical activity, nutrition, & social skills.

AFTER ONE WEEK OF CAMP, the children can expect to leave with personal growth in aspects of increased self-esteem, confidence, teamwork & social communication. 

Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 02/20/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Thu, 01/29/2015 - 5:30pm
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 02/03/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 02/02/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/24/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00am - Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 02/10/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm