Classified Staff Craft Fair - Open to the public

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/05/2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Quad
Fee: 
1 table for $25
Fee: 
2 tables for $40
Fee: 
3 tables for $60
Fee: 
Inquire about additional tables.
Fee: 
Food Truck Space $50

The Fairmont State University Classified Staff Council is hosting its first annual Craft and Vendor show on Saturday, April 5th from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

This show is open to the public, so all crafters, artisans, and vendors are invited to register a table to sell your wares.

Registration fee is $25.00 per 8 ft. table and discounts will be given for multiple tables.

All proceeds will go towards the FSU Classified Staff Council scholarship fund.

Weather permitting the show will be located outdoors in the circle in front of the Falcon Center.

In the event of inclement weather it will be located in Gym #1, on the first floor of the Falcon Center.

For additional information, or to register a table please contact:

Email: craftfair@fairmontstate.edu

Phone: Holly Fluharty 304-367-4108
            Alicia Nieman at 304-367-4098

Contact: 
Alicia Nieman

Upcoming

Alumni

Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 08/30/2014 (All day)
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 08/26/2014 - 7:30pm
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 7:30pm
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 7:30pm
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 9:00am

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/12/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day)
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 08/25/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm