Christmas Hope Project

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/14/2013 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Circulation Desk
Fee: 
No Fee

The School of Nursing and Allied Health Admininstration is sponsoring Christmas Hope Project.

Please bring items for children and adults to benefit Hope Inc., WV Rescue Ministries, the Pierpont Center and residents
of McDowell County.

-pajamas
-toys
-hygiene products
-scarves
-hats
-games
-puzzles
-socks
-blankets
-cold weather supplies

Collection accepted through November 22 at the circulation desk in the Falcon Center.

Contact Ashley Shroyer at 304-367-4004 or Theresa Jones at 304-367-7229.

 

Contact: 
Ashley Shroyer

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 11/29/2014 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 6:00pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 5:30pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 11/25/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 11/25/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm