Christmas Hope Project

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Circulation Desk
Fee: 
No Fee

The School of Nursing and Allied Health Admininstration is sponsoring Christmas Hope Project.

Please bring items for children and adults to benefit Hope Inc., WV Rescue Ministries, the Pierpont Center and residents
of McDowell County.

-pajamas
-toys
-hygiene products
-scarves
-hats
-games
-puzzles
-socks
-blankets
-cold weather supplies

Collection accepted through November 22 at the circulation desk in the Falcon Center.

Contact Ashley Shroyer at 304-367-4004 or Theresa Jones at 304-367-7229.

 

Contact: 
Ashley Shroyer

Upcoming

Alumni

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 4:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 6:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 1:00pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 05/26/2014 (All day)
Fri, 07/04/2014 (All day)
Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 5:00pm
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 04/24/2014 (All day)
Sat, 04/26/2014 (All day)
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 3:45pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 9:00am - Fri, 05/02/2014 - 4:00pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:45pm